The Creatives' Table with Tommy Ludgate
Creative Wander with Tommy Ludgate
An idea unravelling in real time
6
0:00
-8:20

An idea unravelling in real time

Creative Wander: an audio email newsletter filled with walk + talk coaching, and behind-the-scenes on building business alongside life.
6

Dear reader,

Welcome to a new way of me sharing with you.

I am building a business around having two young kids and audio is where I find the most ease with creating content and connecting with you.

Instead of spending lots of time on social media, or writing lots of long form pieces here on Substack, I will be recording audio thoughts and conversations on my walks in nature each week.

Welcome to this new section of the newsletter, Creative Wander.

Hit play on the above audio to hear the full post. Or you can read the transcription on the Substack post.

Here is me sitting on a log where I recorded this piece for you

You’re joining me as I create something in real time here.

I am an action taker. If I come up with an idea, and my intuition keeps nudging me to take action on it, I don’t hang about.

This means that I haven’t spent hours editing this piece for you, or working to make this first piece perfect.

I’d much rather get the ball rolling with something and learn on the job.

It’s what I’ve always done.


I hope you enjoy getting to know me in this audio format. If you want to join me in conversation, just hit reply to this.

In the meantime, see below for ways you can work with me right now. I am booking for September onwards.

See you on a wander,

Tommy x


Creative Wander is my 1:1 coaching experience: walk and talk with me in the great outdoors. Designed for change, conviction and success. 

The Creatives’ Table is my seasonal monthly coaching group that offers accountability, motivation and support. Don’t be alone in your creative work and take a seat at the table next season.Book a free call to find out what might be the best fit for you.

You can now listen to all episodes of the first series of The Creatives’ Table podcast here, and on Apple or Spotify. Your support really matters to help spread the word, so please subscribe and review ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

6 Comments
The Creatives' Table with Tommy Ludgate
Creative Wander
Creative Wander is an audio series hosted by Tommy Ludgate. Press play to listen in on thoughts and conversations from the great outdoors. A mix of walk + talk coaching, and behind-the-scenes on building business alongside life.
Authors
Tommy Ludgate